You are here

Do I have to re-upload my plugin?

Hi!

I have a small question: am I required to re-upload my plugin (which happened to be in the old plugin registry) or will this happen automatically? Both solutions would be fine for me, I just have to know... ;)

Thanks,

Martin

Yes , better you upload again
Subscribe to Comments for "Do I have to re-upload my plugin?"